Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time from your account settings.

Click on the button "Change Plan" :



Select your new plan.

Upon validation, a few seconds may be required for all pages to update (including permissions and quota limits). For your information, our payment system automatically prorates subscription costs.

You can buy extra collaborators, projects, and requests. If needed, drop us a line.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!